NTS Logo

TOEIC Schedule

TOEIC Schedule

Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC) Schedule

TOEIC Tests are composed of two parts.
(1) Listening & Reading
(2) Speaking & Writing

Schedule of (Test of English for International Communication) TOEIC - 2018

Sr#
Test Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Dispatch Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Schedule 2018
1
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Monday, 15th January 2018
Friday, 19th January 2018
Friday, 9th February 2018
2
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Monday, 12th February 2018
Friday, 16th February 2018
Friday, 9th March 2018
3
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Monday, 12th March 2018
Friday, 16th March 2018
Friday, 6th April 2018
4
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Monday, 16th April 2018
Friday, 20th April 2018
Friday, 11th May 2018
5
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Monday, 14th May 2018
Friday, 18th May 2018
Friday, 8th June 2018
6
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Monday, 18th June 2018
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Friday, 13th July 2018
7
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Monday, 16th July 2018
Friday, 20th July 2018
Friday, 10th August 2018
8
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Monday, 20th August 2018
Friday, 24th August 2018
Friday, 14th September 2018
9
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Monday, 17th September 2018
Friday, 21st September 2018
Friday, 12th October 2018
10
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
11
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
12
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018