National Testing Service - Pakistan
Building Standards in Educational and Professional Testing

Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1
The University of Azad Jammu And Kashmir Muzaffarabad (Situation Vacant)

Wednesday, 20th January 2021

2
University of Science and Technology, Bannu (MS/M.Phil & PhD Admissions Fall 2020)

Monday, 25th January 2021

3
Deputy Commissioner Peshawar (Screening Test for the Post of Computer Operator)

Monday, 25th January 2021

4

Graduate Assessment Test (GAT Subject) 2021- I

Monday, 1st February 2021

5

Institute of Southern Punjab (ISP) MS/MPhil Admission Test

Friday, 5th February 2021

6
Aligarh Public School and College Manga, Lahore (Screening Test for Admissions 2021-2022)

Monday, 22nd February 2021

7

Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited Management Trainees Programs 2021

Monday, 8th March 2021
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN PAKISTAN MINT LAHORE (Screening Test)

Monday, 18th January 2021

2

Ghazali Premier School & College Lahore (Scholarship Test)

Friday, 15th January 2021

3
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Positions Available)

Thursday, 7th January 2021

4
Child Protection & Welfare Bureau, Government of the Punjab (Vacancy Announcement)

Monday, 4th January 2021

5
Exciting Career Opportunities - General Banking Officers with The Bank of Khyber

Monday, 4th January 2021

6

DIRECTORATE GENERAL MINES & MINERALS BALOCHISTAN (Screening Test)

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

7
Ministry of information Technology & Telecommunication (Situation Vacant)

Monday, 21st December 2020

8

Water and Sanitation Agency (GDA) Gujranwala (Situation Vacant)

Friday, 11th December 2020

9
Institute of Southern Punjab (ISP), Multan (MS/MPhil Admission Test)

Friday, 4th December 2020

10
Elementary and Secondary Education Department, Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for District Cadre Vacant Teaching Posts 2020)

Monday, 30th November 2020

11

Directorate of Nursing Sindh, Karachi (BS Nursing Degree Program)

Monday, 30th November 2020

12
Elementary and Secondary Education Department, Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for SST Posts (BPS-16))

Monday, 30th November 2020

13
University of Science and Technology, Bannu (Masters, MS/M.Phil & PhD Admissions Fall 2020)

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

14

Deputy Commissioner Kohat (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 16th November 2020

15

Deputy Commissioner Peshawar (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

16
Elementary & Secondary Education Department Govt of Azad Jammu & Kashmir (Screening Test)

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

17
The University of Azad Jammu And Kashmir Muzaffarabad (Situation Vacant)

Monday, 26th October 2020

18
Government of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department (Career Opportunities for Prevention & Control of Non-Communicable Diseases)

Friday, 16th October 2020

19
BALOCHISTAN EDUCATION SUPPORT PROJECT Secondary Education Department Govt. Of The Balochistan (Elementary School TEACHER (EST B-15) Female)

Saturday, 10th October 2020

20
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for women, Nawabshah-Shaheed Benazirabad Entry Test for Admission in Public & Private Sector Medical Universities / Colleges of Sindh Province 2020-21

Monday, 5th October 2020

21
Engro Fertilizer Limited (Screening Test for Trade Apprentice Hiring)

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

22
Medical Teaching Institution (Ayub Medical College Abbottabad) (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 28th September 2020

23
Medical Teaching Institution (Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad) (Screening Test for the Post of Nursing Assistant)

Monday, 7th September 2020

24
Elementary & Secondary Education Department, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir

Thursday, 6th February 2020
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date of Tender
Tender Details