Test of English for International
Communication (TOEIC)

How to Register (TOEIC)

Individuals / Institutes may register for the TOEIC test by filling the registration form and send it to:

TOEIC L&R Registration Form (Click to Download)

TOEIC S&W Registration Form (Click to Download)

Project Manager, NTS – ETS

National Testing Service – Pakistan (NTS)
Plot # 96, Street # 4, H-8/1,
Islamabad.

Tel: +92-51-9101239
Mobile: 0337-0778778
Fax: +92-51-9258480
Email: [email protected]

The TOEIC® Tests — the Global Standard for Assessing English Proficiency for Business:
The TOEIC® tests:
  • Help businesses build a more effective workforce
  • Give job seekers and employees a competitive edge
  • Enable universities to better prepare students for the international workplace
  • Organizations and job seekers around the world trust TOEIC scores to help them get ahead of the competition.
    For more than 30 years, the TOEIC test has set the standard for assessing English-language skills used in the workplace. Today TOEIC test scores are used by nearly 14,000 companies, government agencies and English Language Learning programs in 150 countries, and more than seven million TOEIC tests were administered in 2013.

    Workplace Assessments that Meet Business Needs

    TOEIC test questions simulate real-life situations that are relevant to the global workplace. Score reports provide accurate, meaningful feedback about a test-taker's strengths and weaknesses, along with a description of the English-language strengths typical of test-takers performing at various score levels. This allows employers to:

  • Relate test scores to the tasks employees may perform on the job
  • Use the descriptions to inform critical hiring and placement decisions
  • Select the employee with the English-language abilities the job requires
  • How to Prepare (TOEIC)

    Click on the following links to view information about preparing for the TOEIC tests.

    1 – Instructions to take TOEIC (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC Test Information (Click to Download)

    TOEIC L&R Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC L&R test.

    1 – TOEIC_LR-Student Handbook (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC_LR_examinee_handbook (Click to Download)

    3 – TOEIC_LR_sample_tests (Click to Download)

    4 – TOEIC_LR_Score_Desc (Click to Download)

    TOEIC S&W Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC S&W test.

    1 – TOEIC- SW – Student Handbook

    2 – TOEIC – SW – Examinee_Handbook

    3 – TOEIC – SW – Sample tests

    TOEIC Bridge Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC Bridge test.

    2 – TOEIC Bridge_Sample_Test

    1 – TOEIC Bridge Examinee Handbook

    TOEIC Schedule

    TOEIC Tests are composed of two parts.

    1. Listening & Reading
    2. Speaking & Writing

    Schedule of Public Tests Year 2020, TOEIC- L&R + S&W + BRIDGE


    Sr# Test Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Provisional Candidates list will be uploaded on website Admit Card E-mail / Whatsapp Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website   Result Card Dispatch Date
    1 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
    2 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
    3 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
    4 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Thursday, May 7, 2020
    5 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Friday, May 8, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
    6 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Thursday, July 2, 2020
    7 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
    8 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
    9 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
    10 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020
    11 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020
    12 Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020

    Contact Us

    TIndividuals / Institutes may register for the TOEIC test by filling the registration form and send it to:

    Project Manager, NTS – ETS
    National Testing Service – Pakistan (NTS) Plot # 1-E, Street # 46, Sector I-8/2,Islamabad.

    Tel: +92-51-9101239
    Mobile: 0337-0778778
    Fax: +92-51-9258480
    Email:[email protected]

    Instructions for Test Takers (AMIDEAST/RTA, Dubai UAE Project, Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    Registration of Test takers (Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    • NTS accepts AMIDEAST, UAE/RTA duly approved test takers coming through AMIDEAST/Road Transport Authority, Dubai recruitment agencies/consultants only.
    • NTS contacts only these test takers via SMS/Call to submit Test Registration Form and Fee.
    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE Registration Forms and Test Fee Bank Deposit Slip are available at NTS website.
    • The Test Fee is "NON TRANSFERABLE AND NOT REFUNDABLE".
    • As per agreement the result of the test shall not be available on NTS website, rather for test results of Taxi/Bus Driver please contact your respective recruitment agencies/consultants.
    • For further query or information, please send email to [email protected]

    On Test Day

    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE test taker for the Taxi/Bus Drivers MUST report the test center 30 minutes before the test time start.
    • Test Taker MUST bring the following documents on test day, otherwise will NOT be allowed to sit in the test.
    • ORIGINAL Roll No. slip issued by NTS.
    • ORIGINAL CNIC.
    • ORIGINAL Passport.
    • Mobile phones are NOT allowed in test centers.
    • The test is Online, Computer Based, so no need to bring stationary.