Test of English for International
Communication (TOEIC)

How to Register (TOEIC)

Individuals / Institutes may register for the TOEIC test by filling the registration form and send it to:

TOEIC L&R Registration Form (Click to Download)

TOEIC S&W Registration Form (Click to Download)

The TOEIC ® Official Learning and Preparation Course
Project Manager, NTS – ETS

National Testing Service – Pakistan (NTS)
Plot # 96, Street # 4, H-8/1,
Islamabad.

Tel: +92-51-9101239
Mobile: 0337-0778778
Fax: +92-51-9258480
Email: [email protected]

The TOEIC ® Official Learning and Preparation Course

TOEIC ® Official Learning and Preparation Course (OLPC) is an online service using real-life workplace scenarios and over 1,000 authentic TOEIC ® test questions to help you build the English skills you need for everyday workplace situations and prepare you for success on the TOEIC Listening and Reading test.
Self-paced and accessible 24 hours a day, seven days a week, the TOEIC Official Learning and Preparation Course is the only course created by the maker of the TOEIC tests. No other online course is better designed to help you build the English skills you need for everyday workplace situations as well as succeed on the TOEIC test.
Here's what you'll find in the course:

  • three progressive learning modules from beginner through advanced levels
  • eight topic-based, skill-building units per module
  • interactive exercises that reflect meaningful, real-life workplace situations and tasks
  • voice narration in the same voices you'll hear on the actual TOEIC test
  • automated score report complete with an estimate of your TOEIC score range as well as diagnostic feedback similar to the official score report
  • an assessment of your strengths and areas where you can improve, along with suggestions about what lessons you might want to repeat
For further query, please contact:
Phone: 0337 0778778 or Email: [email protected]
The TOEIC® Tests — the Global Standard for Assessing English Proficiency for Business:
The TOEIC® tests:
  • Help businesses build a more effective workforce
  • Give job seekers and employees a competitive edge
  • Enable universities to better prepare students for the international workplace
  • Organizations and job seekers around the world trust TOEIC scores to help them get ahead of the competition.
    For more than 30 years, the TOEIC test has set the standard for assessing English-language skills used in the workplace. Today TOEIC test scores are used by nearly 14,000 companies, government agencies and English Language Learning programs in 150 countries, and more than seven million TOEIC tests were administered in 2013.

    Workplace Assessments that Meet Business Needs

    TOEIC test questions simulate real-life situations that are relevant to the global workplace. Score reports provide accurate, meaningful feedback about a test-taker's strengths and weaknesses, along with a description of the English-language strengths typical of test-takers performing at various score levels. This allows employers to:

  • Relate test scores to the tasks employees may perform on the job
  • Use the descriptions to inform critical hiring and placement decisions
  • Select the employee with the English-language abilities the job requires
  • How to Prepare (TOEIC)

    Click on the following links to view information about preparing for the TOEIC tests.

    1 – Instructions to take TOEIC (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC Test Information (Click to Download)

    TOEIC L&R Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC L&R test.

    1 – TOEIC_LR-Student Handbook (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC_LR_examinee_handbook (Click to Download)

    3 – TOEIC_LR_sample_tests (Click to Download)

    4 – TOEIC_LR_Score_Desc (Click to Download)

    TOEIC S&W Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC S&W test.

    1 – TOEIC- SW – Student Handbook

    2 – TOEIC – SW – Examinee_Handbook

    3 – TOEIC – SW – Sample tests

    TOEIC Bridge Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC Bridge test.

    2 – TOEIC Bridge_Sample_Test

    1 – TOEIC Bridge Examinee Handbook

    TOEIC Schedule

    TOEIC Tests are composed of two parts.

    1. Listening & Reading
    2. Speaking & Writing

    Schedule of Public Tests Year 2020-21, TOEIC- L&R + S&W + BRIDGE


    S. No. Test Date Last Date of Registration Roll No. Slip  Result 
    1 Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    2 Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021
    3 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Monday, February 8, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021
    4 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021
    5 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021
    6 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
    7 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
    8 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021
    9 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021
    10 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021
    11 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021
    12 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
    13 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021

    Contact Us

    TIndividuals / Institutes may register for the TOEIC test by filling the registration form and send it to:

    Project Manager, NTS – ETS
    National Testing Service – Pakistan (NTS) Plot # 1-E, Street # 46, Sector I-8/2,Islamabad.

    Tel: +92-51-9101239
    Mobile: 0337-0778778
    Fax: +92-51-9258480
    Email:[email protected]

    Instructions for Test Takers (AMIDEAST/RTA, Dubai UAE Project, Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    Registration of Test takers (Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    • NTS accepts AMIDEAST, UAE/RTA duly approved test takers coming through AMIDEAST/Road Transport Authority, Dubai recruitment agencies/consultants only.
    • NTS contacts only these test takers via SMS/Call to submit Test Registration Form and Fee.
    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE Registration Forms and Test Fee Bank Deposit Slip are available at NTS website.
    • The Test Fee is "NON TRANSFERABLE AND NOT REFUNDABLE".
    • As per agreement the result of the test shall not be available on NTS website, rather for test results of Taxi/Bus Driver please contact your respective recruitment agencies/consultants.
    • For further query or information, please send email to [email protected]

    On Test Day

    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE test taker for the Taxi/Bus Drivers MUST report the test center 30 minutes before the test time start.
    • Test Taker MUST bring the following documents on test day, otherwise will NOT be allowed to sit in the test.
    • ORIGINAL Roll No. slip issued by NTS.
    • ORIGINAL CNIC.
    • ORIGINAL Passport.
    • Mobile phones are NOT allowed in test centers.
    • The test is Online, Computer Based, so no need to bring stationary.