Test of English for International
Communication (TOEIC)

How to Register for TOEIC Test:

Online registration for the following tests are available:

  • TOEIC (Listening & Reading)
  • TOEIC (Reading & Writing)
  • TOEIC Bridge
  • TOEIC OLPC
To register, click here (datacell.nts.org.pk)

For any query about TOEIC test, feel free to contact:
Telephone: +92-51-9101239
Cell: 0337-0778778
Fax: +92-51-9258480
Email: [email protected]

The TOEIC ® Official Learning and Preparation Course

TOEIC ® Official Learning and Preparation Course (OLPC) is an online service using real-life workplace scenarios and over 1,000 authentic TOEIC ® test questions to help you build the English skills you need for everyday workplace situations and prepare you for success on the TOEIC Listening and Reading test.
Self-paced and accessible 24 hours a day, seven days a week, the TOEIC Official Learning and Preparation Course is the only course created by the maker of the TOEIC tests. No other online course is better designed to help you build the English skills you need for everyday workplace situations as well as succeed on the TOEIC test.
Here's what you'll find in the course:

  • three progressive learning modules from beginner through advanced levels
  • eight topic-based, skill-building units per module
  • interactive exercises that reflect meaningful, real-life workplace situations and tasks
  • voice narration in the same voices you'll hear on the actual TOEIC test
  • automated score report complete with an estimate of your TOEIC score range as well as diagnostic feedback similar to the official score report
  • an assessment of your strengths and areas where you can improve, along with suggestions about what lessons you might want to repeat
For further query, please contact:
Phone: 0337 0778778 or Email: [email protected]
The TOEIC® Tests — the Global Standard for Assessing English Proficiency for Business:
The TOEIC® tests:
  • Help businesses build a more effective workforce
  • Give job seekers and employees a competitive edge
  • Enable universities to better prepare students for the international workplace
  • Organizations and job seekers around the world trust TOEIC scores to help them get ahead of the competition.
    For more than 30 years, the TOEIC test has set the standard for assessing English-language skills used in the workplace. Today TOEIC test scores are used by nearly 14,000 companies, government agencies and English Language Learning programs in 150 countries, and more than seven million TOEIC tests were administered in 2013.

    Workplace Assessments that Meet Business Needs

    TOEIC test questions simulate real-life situations that are relevant to the global workplace. Score reports provide accurate, meaningful feedback about a test-taker's strengths and weaknesses, along with a description of the English-language strengths typical of test-takers performing at various score levels. This allows employers to:

  • Relate test scores to the tasks employees may perform on the job
  • Use the descriptions to inform critical hiring and placement decisions
  • Select the employee with the English-language abilities the job requires
  • How to Prepare (TOEIC)

    Click on the following links to view information about preparing for the TOEIC tests.

    1 – Instructions to take TOEIC (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC Test Information (Click to Download)

    TOEIC L&R Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC L&R test.

    1 – TOEIC_LR-Student Handbook (Click to Download)

    2 – TOEIC_LR_examinee_handbook (Click to Download)

    3 – TOEIC_LR_sample_tests (Click to Download)

    4 – TOEIC_LR_Score_Desc (Click to Download)

    TOEIC S&W Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC S&W test.

    1 – TOEIC- SW – Student Handbook

    2 – TOEIC – SW – Examinee_Handbook

    3 – TOEIC – SW – Sample tests

    TOEIC Bridge Section

    The following handbooks and guides will help you prepare for the TOEIC Bridge test.

    2 – TOEIC Bridge_Sample_Test

    1 – TOEIC Bridge Examinee Handbook

    TOEIC Schedule

    TOEIC Tests are composed of two parts.

    1. Listening & Reading
    2. Speaking & Writing

    Schedule of Public Tests Year 2021-22, TOEIC- L&R + S&W + BRIDGE


    S. No. Test Date Last Date of Registration Roll No. Slip  Result 
    1 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022
    2 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022
    3 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Sunday, March 20, 2022 Saturday, April 9, 2022
    4 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Sunday, April 10, 2022 Saturday, April 16, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022
    5 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
    6 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Sunday, June 12, 2022 Saturday, June 18, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022
    7 Friday, July 22, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Sunday, August 7, 2022
    8 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Sunday, August 14, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022
    9 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Sunday, September 11, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Friday, October 7, 2022
    10 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Sunday, October 9, 2022 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Friday, November 4, 2022
    11 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Sunday, November 6, 2022 Saturday, November 12, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022
    12 Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Sunday, December 4, 2022 Saturday, December 10, 2022 Friday, December 30, 2022

    Contact Us

    Telephone: +92-51-9101239
    Cell: 0337-0778778
    Fax: +92-51-9258480
    Email: [email protected]


    Instructions for Test Takers (AMIDEAST/RTA, Dubai UAE Project, Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    Registration of Test takers (Taxi/Bus Drivers)

    • NTS accepts AMIDEAST, UAE/RTA duly approved test takers coming through AMIDEAST/Road Transport Authority, Dubai recruitment agencies/consultants only.
    • NTS contacts only these test takers via SMS/Call to submit Test Registration Form and Fee.
    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE Registration Forms and Test Fee Bank Deposit Slip are available at NTS website.
    • The Test Fee is "NON TRANSFERABLE AND NOT REFUNDABLE".
    • As per agreement the result of the test shall not be available on NTS website, rather for test results of Taxi/Bus Driver please contact your respective recruitment agencies/consultants.
    • For further query or information, please send email to [email protected]

    On Test Day

    • The TOEIC and WorkFORCE test taker for the Taxi/Bus Drivers MUST report the test center 30 minutes before the test time start.
    • Test Taker MUST bring the following documents on test day, otherwise will NOT be allowed to sit in the test.
    • ORIGINAL Roll No. slip issued by NTS.
    • ORIGINAL CNIC.
    • ORIGINAL Passport.
    • Mobile phones are NOT allowed in test centers.
    • The test is Online, Computer Based, so no need to bring stationary.